UP Life

Last day: T120 class

Sembreak’s almost here! I can really feel it since most of my professors are already bidding their goodbyes. Today, Prof. Rodriguez also ended her T120 class by telling us our final grades and a little chit chat with some of my classmates. Of course, we were not leaving the room until we finished taking class pictures.

 

Prof. Rodriguez even bothered baking us some banana cake with glazed fruits on top. How thoughtful. :”> And as a token of appreciation, we gave her a cardboard filled with messages from us and drawings by Danielle.

I will surely miss my T120 class though we were having quizzes ever meeting (YEAH, DEFINE HASSLE.) I will also miss my dear classmates who were always there to brighten up my day. Au revoir! A bientot, mes amis! 🙂

Leave a Reply

