Quotes

Most bloggers have already forgotten the essence of cyber freedom. You post something in a blog because that’s what you think, that’s what you see, and that’s what you feel. You don’t blog because someone said so. You don’t usually blog because someone pays you to do it. I myself have a blog and there’s no one who told me to create it or post something that is against my will. I write what I think and I express my opinions about different aspects of things. I value the importance of blogging for it gives me the opportunity to feel the freedom that I possess. Yes, maybe I would do business using my blog someday, but I won’t ever take advantage of other people just for my own benefit.

Leave a Reply

